Sign In

​​​

​​Transfer Students

If you are a transfer student interested in applying to the Honors Program at Ohio State, you should get in touch with your intended college of enrollment.​

For more information about applying to the Honors Program as a transfer student, please contact:

College

Contact Name

Contact Email

ArchitectureJessica Baerbaer.131@osu.edu​
Arts & Sciences​Lindsey Chamberlainchamberlain.55@osu.edu​
BusinessKim Baderbader.28@@osu.edu
Education & Human EcologyMelissa A. Solinger
solinger.6@osu.edu
EngineeringDavid Tomaskotomasko.1@osu.edu
Environment & Natural ResourcesLauren Pintorpintor.6@osu.edu​
ExplorationStephanie Elliottelliott.302@osu.edu
Food, Agricultural, & Environmental Sciences​
Pat Whittingtonwhittington.6@o​su.edu
NursingJudith Tatetate.230@osu.edu
PharmacyTBD
Public AffairsChristopher Adamsadams.615@o​su.edu
Public HealthSusan Olivo-Marstonolivo-martson.1@osu.edu
Social WorkJennie Babcockbabcock.79@osu.edu