Office of Academic Enrichment Honors and Scholars Center

Faculty Advisory Committee

The Honors and Scholars Faculty Advisory Committee (HSFAC), composed of faculty representation from across campus, provides faculty governance and oversight of all things Honors and Scholars at the university with the majority of activity centered on the approval of all Honors courses and college programs.​​

Current Committee Members

College of Arts and Sciences

College of Engineering

Fisher College of Business

Health Related Colleges and Schools

Non-Health Related Professional Colleges and Schools