Office of Academic Enrichment Honors and Scholars Center

Stamps Eminence names Class of 2027

The Ohio State University Stamps Eminence Scholarship Program has named 23 students to its Class of 2027.

The Stamps Eminence Scholarship Program brings exceptional students to Ohio State who embrace the collaborative spirit of “giving back” and have demonstrated academic achievement, intellectual curiosity, and have a desire to positively impact society. This year’s class was selected from a pool of over 700 applications, representing 25 states. The Stamps Eminence Scholarship is a full cost of attendance award with access to an enrichment grant to support out of class experiences. Students are also recognized as a Stamps Scholar receiving support for enrichment experiences that contribute to their development as scholars, leaders, and individuals. As Stamps Scholars, they have the opportunity to connect to the national Stamps Scholars network and attend the bi-annual conference.

Students within this program have been recognized for their accomplishments by receiving many national awards and scholarships including the Rhodes, Marshall, Udall, Goldwater, Fulbright, and Stanford University’s Knight-Hennessy. For more information, visit here.

Congratulations to the Stamps Eminence Class of 2027.

Name City State High School
Cindy An Beavercreek OH Beavercreek High School
Akshay Anand Cherry Hill NJ Cherry Hill High School East
Patrick Arp Mason  OH William Mason High School
Namrata Bala Mason OH William Mason High School
Logan Bien Cincinnati OH Seven Hills Upper School
Katherine Cruze Cleves  OH Taylor High School 
Uyen Dao Cincinnati OH Walnut Hills High School
Paige Galperin Stow OH Stow Munroe High School
Andrew Ghastine Cincinnati OH Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy
Nina Greenberg Sylvania  OH Slyvania Southview High School
Sanjusha Gudla Lewis Center OH Olentangy High School
Sydney Hopkins Wixom MI Episcopal High School
Stella Hughes Kansas City MO Saint Teresa's Academy
Rimel Kamran Mason OH Summit Country Day School
Hannah Kemper Massillon  OH Jackson High School
Jeremy Lavoie  Hudson  OH Hudson High School
Shamiso Maposa  Aurora  OH Aurora High School
Joshua Mink Shaker Heights OH Shaker Heights High School
Tabo Mkandawire Wexford PA  North Allegheny Senior High School
Sanjana Reddy Dayton OH Centerville High School
Eleanor Shepard Simpsonville SC Governor School for Science & Math
Andrew Straub Independence  OH Independence High School
Hana Winchester Cincinnati  OH Saint Ursula Academy