Sign In
May 11
Eminence Fellows Program Names Class of 2024

The Eminence Fellows Program at The Ohio State University has named 21 students to its Class of 2024. This will be the 9th class of Eminence Fellows.

The Eminence Program brings exceptional students to The Ohio State University who embrace the collaborative spirit of "giving back" and have demonstrated academic achievement, intellectual curiosity, and character. This year's class was selected from a pool of over 700 applications which represented 15 states. The Eminence scholarship is a full cost of attendance award with access to an enrichment grant to support out of class experiences.

Eminence Fellows have received many national scholarships including The Rhodes, Marshall, Goldwater, Fulbright, and Knight-Hennessy awards. They are campus and community leaders that strive to make a positive impact in the world. For more information, visit

Congratulations to the newest Fellows!

NameCityStateProposed Major
Angelina AtiehLouisville
KYBiomedical Science
Lauren CainHolloman Air Force BaseNMHistory of Art
Seyan CocoClevelandOHBiomedical Science
Peter CooperPerrysburgOHExploring
Alex GrosmanClevelandOHInternational Business
Margot HareMoreheadKYLinguistics
Andrea HefferanMasonOHBusiness Marketing
Abigail LongstrethRootstownOHEnvironmental Science
Jessica MitschCincinnatiOHNeuroscience
Elizabeth MorganCrestwoodKYMicrobiology
Devi Dheekshita NelakurtiLewis CenterOHBiomedical Science
Drew PolitoLakewoodOHPhilosophy, Politics, Economics
Kai RichmondSylvaniaOHPsychology
Maria Sanchez-BoedoFranklinTNPsychology
Gus ScariaBroadview HeightsOHNeuroscience
Natalie SebuniaEriePAZoology
Jaideep SethNorth CantonOHBiochemistry
Zoe Shay-TannasRoslindaleMAIndustrial Design
Priyanka ShresthaBeachwoodOHBiochemistry
Maya SivakumaranCincinnatiOHAeronautical Engineering
Robert SunderhaftChagrin FallsOHData Analytics