Sign In




​​Marshall Scholarship

*Requires OSU Endorsement


  • The Marshall Scholarship is awarded to 30-35 exceptional students, providing them with the opportunity to study for 1-3 years at any university in the United Kingdom. Scholars are selected on the basis of distinction of intellect (3.7+ GPA) and character, potential to significantly contribute to society, strong motivation, and seriousness of purpose. OSU is not limited in our number of candidates, but usually nominates 2-3 students. 

  • Campus Deadline: April 4, 2022

For more information about this opportunity and the other United Kingdom Scholarships, visit our UK Scholarships Page​.​

Past Marshall Scholars

Alexander Chaitoff2012-2013
Yoonhee Ha2006-2007
Garth Robins1996-1997
Diana Ulrich1991-1992
Gerard Williger1984-1985
Dean A​llemang1981-1982